Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Foothill Ranch

5 rating

Lia is the best with kids. My son is reluctant to go get a haircut that is hard to keep still when he's getting a haircut but does great with Lia

5 rating

Great place! Michael gave me a really great haircut and beard trim. The ladies' numbers are soon to be flying into my contact list because of him.

5 rating
  • 10/19/19
  • B K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/RZFSyn6pD7psNAaQJQat1Q?hrid=1VOOXbS_ZYuqsp0LEZFrfA

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Bardia P. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Lia is the best with kids. My son is reluctant to go get a haircut that is hard to keep still when h"

5
TGG 1. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Great place! Michael gave me a really great haircut and beard trim. The ladies' numbers are soon to "

5
B K. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RZFSyn6pD7psNAaQJQat1Q?hrid=1VOOXbS_ZYuqsp0LEZFrfA"

5
Erin W. | September 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RZFSyn6pD7psNAaQJQat1Q?hrid=Yhw-YLmUcAM53tAWuB6dzQ"

1
Garrin B. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RZFSyn6pD7psNAaQJQat1Q?hrid=H_PySeOXuPfRODMB9LOO1g"

5
John M. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RZFSyn6pD7psNAaQJQat1Q?hrid=jGmqJCGSROQOXxSNusRcfQ"

5
Richard S. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Ask for Trina! She's great. Very comforting and made the experience very satisfying! Plus, I got a g"

1
Devin P. | June 18, 2019 Google

"This place is disgusting. There is hair everywhere in the lobby. The stylists wouldn't looks at me o"

5
Mike Z. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Quick good haircuts, friendly service. I was in a rush and the stylist delayed her lunch to take car"