Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Foothill Ranch

4 rating

Love the online check in, just wish the time could be more accurate.

5 rating

Great place!

5 rating

They were cutting hair in the back alley way taking all sorts of safety precautions.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
rajiv g. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Love the online check in, just wish the time could be more accurate."

5
THREE D. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Great place!"

5
Mike H. | August 30, 2020 Google

" They were cutting hair in the back alley way taking all sorts of safety precautions."

1
Chris A. | June 15, 2020 Google

" I?ll never go back."

5
adam s. | February 24, 2020 Google

"My first time here,got the MVP by a new stylist and she did a good job. Will definitely be back! Com"

1
Nicholes T. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I showed the Stylist a Pic & explained in Detail how I wanted my haircut. STILL MESSED IT UP! I thou"

4
Robert L. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Lia was awesome! I hope she stays around. I have been going here for more than a year and have had f"

5
Bardia P. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Lia is the best with kids. My son is reluctant to go get a haircut that is hard to keep still when h"

5
TGG 1. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Great place! Michael gave me a really great haircut and beard trim. The ladies' numbers are soon to "

5
B K. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RZFSyn6pD7psNAaQJQat1Q?hrid=1VOOXbS_ZYuqsp0LEZFrfA"