Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Foothill Ranch

5 rating

The place was clean, the service fantastic. Rachel did a wonderful job!!!! I'll definitely come back

5 rating

Great stylists, clean store, and very friendly service. They offer services for the whole family not just the guys.

4 rating

Love the online check in, just wish the time could be more accurate.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Dimas R. | November 23, 2020 Google

" The place was clean, the service fantastic. Rachel did a wonderful job!!!! I'll definitely come bac"

5
Engy C. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Great stylists, clean store, and very friendly service. They offer services for the whole family no"

4
rajiv g. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Love the online check in, just wish the time could be more accurate."

5
THREE D. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Great place!"

5
Mike H. | August 30, 2020 Google

" They were cutting hair in the back alley way taking all sorts of safety precautions."

1
Chris A. | June 15, 2020 Google

" I?ll never go back."

5
adam s. | February 24, 2020 Google

"My first time here,got the MVP by a new stylist and she did a good job. Will definitely be back! Com"

1
Nicholes T. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I showed the Stylist a Pic & explained in Detail how I wanted my haircut. STILL MESSED IT UP! I thou"

4
Robert L. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Lia was awesome! I hope she stays around. I have been going here for more than a year and have had f"

5
Bardia P. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Lia is the best with kids. My son is reluctant to go get a haircut that is hard to keep still when h"