Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Foothill Ranch

1 rating

I?ll never go back.

5 rating

My first time here,got the MVP by a new stylist and she did a good job. Will definitely be back! Come in for a awesome Haircut!

1 rating

I showed the Stylist a Pic & explained in Detail how I wanted my haircut. STILL MESSED IT UP! I thought by paying more than average I would receive better quality. I was wrong? She found it strange when I chose not to tip. Why would I tip for bad haircut. I'm not wasting time here again. Pls take your money elsewhere

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Chris A. | June 15, 2020 Google

" I?ll never go back."

5
adam s. | February 24, 2020 Google

"My first time here,got the MVP by a new stylist and she did a good job. Will definitely be back! Com"

1
Nicholes T. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I showed the Stylist a Pic & explained in Detail how I wanted my haircut. STILL MESSED IT UP! I thou"

4
Robert L. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Lia was awesome! I hope she stays around. I have been going here for more than a year and have had f"

5
Bardia P. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Lia is the best with kids. My son is reluctant to go get a haircut that is hard to keep still when h"

5
TGG 1. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Great place! Michael gave me a really great haircut and beard trim. The ladies' numbers are soon to "

5
B K. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RZFSyn6pD7psNAaQJQat1Q?hrid=1VOOXbS_ZYuqsp0LEZFrfA"

5
Erin W. | September 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RZFSyn6pD7psNAaQJQat1Q?hrid=Yhw-YLmUcAM53tAWuB6dzQ"

1
Garrin B. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RZFSyn6pD7psNAaQJQat1Q?hrid=H_PySeOXuPfRODMB9LOO1g"

5
John M. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RZFSyn6pD7psNAaQJQat1Q?hrid=jGmqJCGSROQOXxSNusRcfQ"